Conference House Association Board of Directors


David Castell, President

Michael Acquilano, Vice President

Gloria Stuart, Treasurer

Gerard Lacagnino, Secretary


Edmund DeMeo

Maureen DeMeo

Pauline Goonan

Carolyn Krams

Evelyn M. Lacagnino




Honorary Board Members

James Oddo, Borough President

Joyce Brown

Robert Burger

August Fietkau

George Michie

Ruth Michie

Thoma Robertson

Beverly Vroome


NYC Dept. of Parks & Recreation Commissioner Mitchell Silver
Historic House Trust Executive Director John Krawchuk
NYC Dept. of Parks & Recreation Borough Commissioner Lynda Ricciardone

Conference House Association Administration

President David Castell
Office Manager Lee Conti
Caretaker Melody Bowne
Conference House Association, Founders 1926
Conference House Association,  Board of Directors 2016














Print Friendly, PDF & Email